Testimonials & Reviews

Willamette Foot & Ankle

Myles Knutson, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Myles Knutson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Myles Knutson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kari Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Several members of my family have seen Dr. Knutson, and now this was my first time having an appointment with him. He’s very thorough and spends a lot of time with each patient. I will definitely continue to see him!
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everything was lovely and I felt comfortable. Staff was helpful and polite. Dr was also helpful and understanding.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Friendly staff, fast and to the point appointment that provided me with the steps to start my heal recovery.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Knutson is a wonderful & caring doctor. This is very evident in his interaction with me as a patient, discussing the problem & plan, what he is doing, answering questions, and what is expected of me to continue in my care until my next appointment. Thank you so much! Sue Munn
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Knutson and his staff listened intently to the issues I was presenting with. He further offered several solutions to remedy the complications and offered a follow-up appointment should recommendations not prove effective. I very much appreciate the advice and support! Thank you!
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Practical. Knowledgeable. Available.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Knutson is very detailed and explains procedures. He also provides the pros and cons so you can make decisions.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
:)
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I am currently Dr. Knutson's patient. So far, I am impressed with everything about him. He did surgery on my badly broken heel and all indications now are that he did an excellent job and is expertly guiding me toward a good recovery. He has a great manner and personality, clearly knows his business and I am confident the recovery will go as planned.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Knutson was friendly and knowledgeable. He uses the latest state of the art equipment to achieve the best results.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great explanation of injury, took time to explain treatment. Was kind and listened to my questions.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This was my first visit. Dr. Myles is caring and aware of my needs. We now have a plan in place that should help with my ankle discomfort. It is refreshing to see a doctor who actually listens to what you are feeling. Staff gets 5 stars as well. I would recommend.
Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Knutson was knowledgeable and helpful. I don’t need ditgery Gave me good ideas of
Nina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Knutson is very attentive and listens. He explains the situation well. I have already recommended him to a neighbor.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr. Knutson was efficient and explained everything in detail. He has a kind and gentle manner about him, and takes time to make sure all your questions are answered
Dixie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Myles is very thorough and friendly.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Partial nail removal -ingrown
Christina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Although I was running 10 minutes behind, Crystal his receptionist was very calm and said we made time for you. It made me relax as I had been waiting over a year to get his referral. Once seen by Dr. Myles, I felt like I was in good hands. Explained everything in detail and left his office with a plan. He is extremely pleasant to work with. Highly recommend him and his team.
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
He explained everything completely. We could understand things so much better.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Good experience. Will recommend to friends