Testimonials & Reviews

Willamette Foot & Ankle

Myles Knutson, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.98/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Dr. Myles Knutson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Myles Knutson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly, professional staff. Everything explained to me in great detail. Very happy I found this doctor.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Knutson. He was patient listening to the history of my foot an ankle injury. Took X-rays and compared with original hospital X-ray. He discussed and advised me on next steps. Thank you!
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Dr. Knutson came in outside regular hours (closed Friday) and saw me, a new patient,
Jeffrey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Wonderful staff, very thorough and thoughtful!
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Professional, answered all my questions, therough and eplained to me what progectory my wound was headed for and possible negative outcome in a sympathetic tone. Thank you, Dr. Knutson.
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Highly recommend Dr. Knutson, very thorough, articulate and kind.
Kristen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
I was able to get an appointment within a couple of days! Dr.Knutson has a kind manner that puts you at ease! His new office is quiet and not hectic. Crystal managing the desk is sweet and patient!
Gillian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
So pleased to have found Dr Knutson. Pleasant office with friendly staff. It was easy to get an appointment, Dr Knutson is very personable and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent, comforting, professional.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I am a new patient to Dr. Knutson. He was very caring toward me, and helped me address the blistering problem I experienced this past weekend. I am looking forward to working with him going forward
Rosemarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
My experience was excellent. Doctor was very knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable going to his office. It is a comfort knowing he is my doctor.
Betsy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr K listened to me. He was careful in checking my foot. Told me his prognosis and gave me options for treatment!
Jay O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Really good experience. Saw him for a significant ankle injury and he was on the beam with diagnosis and a coherent, rational therapeutic plan. Highly recommended.
Rita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
I was very happy with my visit. The girl up front was professional and nice. I didn’t have to wait. Dr. Knutson was great. He explained everything thorough to me, and the total visit didn’t take a long time. Thank you.
Henry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
He was fast at what he had to take care of
Jan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calming office area. Super friendly.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent experience! I’m a long time runner with flat feet and have developed some issues. Dr. Knutson spend a great deal time looking at problems in both feet. I have been going to the same podiatrist for years but felt a little dismissed on my last visit. I’m switching doctors and moving over to Dr. Knutson as my new Podiatrist.
Donnell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
He listened to my concerns and we came up with good plan together.
Sarah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
While in the office he listened to my concerns and tried his best to figure out what was going on despite my issue being a little hard to diagnose. Since then he has continued to check-in to see how things are going and offer more advice. While I am not 100%, I feel like with his help I can hopefully get there in the near future.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
They got me in right away. Treatment was thorough and professional. Dr Knutson and staff were very helpful and kind.