Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Willamette Foot & Ankle

Myles Knutson, DPM

Podiatrist & Foot and Ankle Surgeon located in Lake Oswego, OR

4.94/5 Star Rating
52 total reviews

Dr. Myles Knutson always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Myles Knutson below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zoe B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
We had a wonderful experience. My daughter felt well taking care of. Dr. Knutson was kind and took his time to explain well. He offered us options that could fit our budget too. Thank you a lot!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr. Knutson is absolutely incredible. I broke my fibula above the ankle during the week of Christmas and needed surgery. Dr. Knutson not only saw me within a day of calling his office, he operated two days later; the day before Christmas Eve and during a snowstorm. Dr. Knutson is friendly, conversational, and great at answering my questions in a way that is easy for me to understand. Thank you so much for all of your help!
Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Knutson is warm and friendly. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
KATHERINE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr Knutson listened and gave me several options. He helped me choose the best option for my age and condition.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Front desk lady Crystal is awesome! She gave me good directions. Dr Knutson is amazing!! My feet feel great!! I will refer friends and family to him.
Julian R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Kari Lynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Several members of my family have seen Dr. Knutson, and now this was my first time having an appointment with him. He’s very thorough and spends a lot of time with each patient. I will definitely continue to see him!
Mercedes B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Everything was lovely and I felt comfortable. Staff was helpful and polite. Dr was also helpful and understanding.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Friendly staff, fast and to the point appointment that provided me with the steps to start my heal recovery.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Knutson is a wonderful & caring doctor. This is very evident in his interaction with me as a patient, discussing the problem & plan, what he is doing, answering questions, and what is expected of me to continue in my care until my next appointment. Thank you so much! Sue Munn
Jeffrey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Knutson and his staff listened intently to the issues I was presenting with. He further offered several solutions to remedy the complications and offered a follow-up appointment should recommendations not prove effective. I very much appreciate the advice and support! Thank you!
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Practical. Knowledgeable. Available.
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Knutson is very detailed and explains procedures. He also provides the pros and cons so you can make decisions.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
:)
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
I am currently Dr. Knutson's patient. So far, I am impressed with everything about him. He did surgery on my badly broken heel and all indications now are that he did an excellent job and is expertly guiding me toward a good recovery. He has a great manner and personality, clearly knows his business and I am confident the recovery will go as planned.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Knutson was friendly and knowledgeable. He uses the latest state of the art equipment to achieve the best results.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Great explanation of injury, took time to explain treatment. Was kind and listened to my questions.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This was my first visit. Dr. Myles is caring and aware of my needs. We now have a plan in place that should help with my ankle discomfort. It is refreshing to see a doctor who actually listens to what you are feeling. Staff gets 5 stars as well. I would recommend.
Susan H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Knutson was knowledgeable and helpful. I don’t need ditgery Gave me good ideas of
Nina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Knutson is very attentive and listens. He explains the situation well. I have already recommended him to a neighbor.